en bg
CALL CENTRE 24/7   +359 (2) 950 50 10

Staff

Antoaneta Ivtorieva

General Manager

antoaneta.ivtorieva@coris.bg

Mariela Botzeva

Operational Director

mariela.botzeva@coris.bg

Gabriela Stoyanova

Chief Accountant

gabriela.stoyanova@coris.bg

Georgi Raykov

Head of "Claims department"

georgi.raykov@coris.bg
Maya Velichkova

Maya Velichkova

Chief Expert "Insurance department"
insurance@coris.bg

Veselin Keremidchiev

Chief Expert "Property claims handling"

property.claims@coris.bg

Nikolay Kolev

Expert "Claims department "

nikolai.kolev@coris.bg

Coris can
would help you, if:

  • you are to travel abroad
  • you want safety and comfort
  • You need assistance